Personale I.S.Z.A.

 

  Sede Centro di Ricerca (Firenze) - centralino:

055-2492.1

Fax:

055-209177

Direttore: Edoardo Costantini

Personale (in ordine alfabetico per cognome)

    e-mail
Barzanti Gian Paolo 055-2492.245  gianpaolo.barzanti@isza.it
Benvenuti Claudia 055-2492.241 claudia.benvenuti@isza.it

Burresi Graziella

055-2492.222

 graziella.burresi@isza.it
Carletti Beatrice 055-2492.250   beatrice.carletti@isza.it
Corti Daniele 055-2492.225 segreteria@isza.it

Cortini Giovanni

055-2492.260

 
Cosi Elena 055-2492.258/253 elena.cosi@isza.it

de Silva Jacopo

055-2492.242

jacopo.desilva@isza.it
Fabbricatore Tiziano 055-2492.238 tiziano.fabbricatore@isza.it
Fiorentini Antonella 055-2492.264 antonella.fiorentini@isza.it

Francardi Valeria

055-2492.239

 valeria.francardi@isza.it

Frosinini Riccardo

055-2492.246

 riccardo.frosinini@isza.it

Gargani Elisabetta

055-2492.233

 elisabetta.gargani@isza.it

Garofalo Concetta

055-2492.1

 concetta.garofalo@isza.it

Goggioli Donatella

055-2492.231

 donatella.goggioli@isza.it

Guidi Silvia

055-2492.231

 silvia.guidi@isza.it

Irdani Tiziana

055-2492.258/253

 tiziana.irdani@isza.it
Marziali Lorenzo 055-2492.236  lorenzo.marziali@isza.it

Nannelli Roberto

055-2492.228

 roberto.nannelli@isza.it

Orlandini Luciano

055-2492.256

 luciano.orlandini@isza.it

Pennacchio Fabrizio

055-2492.240

 fabrizio.pennacchio@isza.it

Roversi Pio Federico

055-2492.254

pio.federico.roversi@isza.it

Quaranta Marino

055-2492.248

 
Sabbatini Giuseppino 055-2492.230 giuseppino.sabbatini@isza.it

Simoni Sauro

055-2492.226

 sauro.simoni@isza.it

Tarchi Franca

055-2492.231

 franca.tarchi@isza.it

Tirinnanzi Luca

055-2492.246

 luca.tirinnanzi@isza.it

  Home Page I.S.Z.A.